A Member Of Legend Holdings

About Us

Chairman's Words

In China more than a decade ago, PE and VC were still fresh words, exotic from across the ocean, with a tint of mystery, few success cases and only familiar to a small group. Now with the exponential development of Chinese economy, an entrepreneur population is emerging, with increasing strength and size, and while the capital market gains more openness and liquidity is pumped in from many more sources, Private Equity and Venture Capital have become the powerful engine behind the growth of small and medium-sized, privately owned enterprises, the most flourishing segment of Chinese economy, esp. technology ventures, and are playing an increasingly important roles in China's economic transformation.

Needless to say, we are lucky to be a part of this, to have created outstanding track record in portfolio investment and fund management. More importantly, during the past ten plus years, we have built a seasoned team with sound professional ethics and investment expertise. While creating outstanding records and winning respect of peers, we also have established partnership of mutual respect and trust with investors and entrepreneurs and practiced the social responsibilities on our shoulders. We have lived our philosophy of "Pursuing Fortune of Value".

The Chinese society and economy is experiencing profound changes. Private Equity and Venture Capital, while still in their adolescence, could face questions and doubts, and even massive challenges. Therefore, we bear it to our heart to uphold our philosophy of "Pursuing Fortune of Value", to create real and sustained value to venture businesses, our staff, our clients and society, our investors and partners by proactive value added services.

We are born in Legend. Going forward, besides the continued support of Legend Holdings and all Legend members, we need the understanding and support of more friends. We aim to build "君联Legend Capital" into a brand "with influence, respected, and creating massive values for industries and the society", and share the success with partners of common dream and values to realize our vision together.

For tomorrow's legends!

ZHU Linan

联想控股成员企业

关于我们

董事长致辞

如果说十几年前在中国,私募股权和风险投资都还只是个海外舶来、极其小众、略带神秘并少有成功先例的新鲜事物的话,随着中国经济的快速发展、创业企业家群体的不断成熟和壮大、资本市场的逐步开放,以及资金规模和来源的快速扩大和多元化,今天的私募股权和风险投资,已经成为中国最富活力的中小民营企业,特别是科技创新企业,发展和壮大的强大助推力量,同时也在国家经济的转型升级过程当中扮演着越来越重要的角色。

我们无疑是幸运的,亲身经历了这个过程并且创造了优秀的项目投资和基金管理业绩。更为重要的是,在过去的十几年时间里,我们形成了一支拥有良好职业道德和专业素养的投资团队,在不断创造优秀业绩和获得业界认同的同时,与投资人和企业家之间建立起了相互尊重和信任的合作伙伴关系,并且积极践行了应有的社会责任。而这些正是我们始终秉持的"富而有道"核心理念的具体体现。

中国的社会和经济正在发生深刻的变革,尚处于"青春期"的私募股权和风险投资行业也会面临各种问题和质疑,甚至经受巨大的挑战。越是如此,我们越深知坚守"富而有道"核心理念,并通过积极主动的增值服务,去为企业和员工、客户和社会、投资人和合作伙伴创造真正可持续价值的重要性。

君联资本,脱胎于联想,未来在获得包括联想控股及所有联想大家庭成员企业持续支持的同时,我们也需要越来越多朋友的关心、理解、支持和帮助。我们希望最终将"君联资本"打造成为一个"有影响力、受人尊重并且能够创造巨大产业和社会价值"的品牌,并且在与所有志同道合的伙伴一起共创心仪事业的同时,能够分享成功。

与君同道,联想未来!